101 broadway
nashville, tn 37201
615.915.0888

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 11am-close
Saturday & Sunday: 10am-close

April 2018 Floor Closures

*Here are the upcoming floor closures at Acme Feed & Seed for April 2018.


Tuesday, April 3 – The Second Floor will close at 4:00pm due to a private event.

Monday, April 9 – The Second Floor will close at 5:00pm due to a private event.

Tuesday, April 10 – The Second Floor will close at 3:00pm due to a private event. The Rooftop will close at 3:30pm due to a private event.

Thursday, April 12 – The Second Floor and Rooftop will close at 3:00pm due to a private event.

Monday, April 16 – The Second Floor will close at 3:30pm due to a private event.

Thursday, April 19 – The Second Floor will close at 2:30pm and reopen at 9:30pm due to a private event. The Rooftop Upper Deck on Broadway side will close at 4:00pm and reopen at 7:00pm due to a private event.

Friday, April 20 – The Rooftop will close at 4:00pm and reopen at 7:30pm due to a private event.

Wednesday, April 25 – The Second Floor will open at 5:00pm due to a private event.

Thursday, April 26 – The Second Floor will open at 5:00pm due to a private event. The rooftop will close at 8:30pm due to a private event.

Friday, April 27 – The Second Floor will open at 5:00pm due to a private event.

Monday, April 30 – The Second Floor will be closed from 2:00-7:00pm due to a private event. The Rooftop will close at 4:30pm due to a private event.


Interested in hosting your next event with us? Reservations on our 2nd Floor are now open and you can always inquire about our Event Space or any of our other private event options!

* Event dates, times and location are all subject to change without notice. We apologize in advance for any additional inconvenience.